Sales

Lisa Sanchez

Sales Associate

lisas@casacars.com

Vickie Dahlquist

Sales Associate

vickied@casacars.com

Jorge Rodriguez

Sales Associate

jorgerv@casacars.com

Etan Alfi

Sales Associate

ealfi@casacars.com

Mariola Sharsky

Fleet Internet Manager

mariolas@casacars.com

Sahak Mikaelian

Sales Associate

sahakm@casacars.com

Melanie Aldana

Sales Associate

melaniea@casacars.com

Robert Thompson

Cadillac Sales Manager

robertt@casacars.com

OUR purpose...

to exceed your expectations from

test drive to delivery.

General Business Office

Erica Heard

Controller

 

Madeline Drake

Business Manager

 

 Beatriz Martinez

AR/AP

 

Laura Lima

Contract Clerk

 

Jennifer Cordero

Office Clerk

 

Kasey Gonzalez

Inventory Clerk

 

Business Development Center

Hanna Drake

Manager

hannad@casacars.com

Tyler Rohn

Sales

Art Albanese

Sales

Juan Ortiz

 

Amanda Bryan

Sales

Jennifer Landeros

Sales

Cindy Landeros

Sales

Daniel Aguirre

Service

William Madrid

Service Manager

williamm@casacars.com

Hugo Ordonez

Lease-End Consultant

hugoo@casacars.com

Rinaldo Dagraca

GM Service Consultant

rinaldod@casacars.com

Eric Clark

GM Service Consultant

ericc@casacars.com

Cynthia Santana

GM Cashier

cynthias@casacars.com

Janet Figueroa

Loan Car Coordinator

janetf@casacars.com

Parts

Patricia Nisbet

Dealer Parts Administrator

patrician@casacars.com

Luis Rivas

GM Parts Consultant

luisr@casacars.com

Techs

Russell Schmidt

GM Certified Technician

russells@casacars.com

Jan John Gregorian

Technician

janjohng@casacars.com

Steven Thun

Master Technician

Steve Thun@casacars.com

Barry Wegrzyn

Master Technician

barryw@casacars.com

Tony Martinez

GM Certified Technician

tonym@casacars.com

Daniel Hernandez

Technician

danielh@casacars.com

Mauricio Chinchilla

Technician

mauricioch@casacars.com

Herbie Figueroa

Technician

herbief@casacars.com

Juan Ulloa

Technician

juanu@casacars.com

Gilberto Meza

Technician

gilbertom@casacars.com

Attendants

Roque Macias

Body Shop / Lot Attendant

roquem@casacars.com

Humberto Meza

Lot Attendant

humbertom@casacars.com

Alberto Nunez Ramirez

Lot Attendant

alberton@casacars.com

14401 Ventura Blvd. Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

 Sales:

Service:

818-981-2000

Copyright © 2016 Casa Automotive Group. All Rights Reserved.